CWC Key Officials

Usec. Angelo M. Tapales

Executive Director V
Office of the Executive Director (OED)

Maria Rosario C. Cuaresma

Deputy Executive Director IV
Office of the Deputy Executive Director (ODED)

Norma L. Bellen

Chief Administrative Officer
Division Chief
Administrative and Finance Division (AFD)

Elino L. Bardillon

Planning Officer V
Division Chief
Localization and Institutionalization Division (LID)

Maria Alpha A. Larga

Planning Officer V
Division Chief
Policy, Planning, and Research Division (PPRD)

Maria Crisedna s. Magsumbol

Planning Officer IV
OIC - Division Chief
Monitoring and Evaluation Division (MED)

Romer Anthony A. Lariba

Information Technology Officer I
Unit Head
Management Information Systems Unit (MISU)

Vacant Position

Information Officer IV
Unit Head
Public Affairs and Information Office